2019-2020 Nevada FFA Zone Officers

Northern Zone

President -Taylie Hoyt, Winnemucca FFA



Western Zone

President - Devin Dixon, North Valleys FFA

Vice President - Lori Ramm, Carson Valley FFA

Secretary - Grace Tekansik, Carson Valleys FFA

Treasurer - Haylee Horton, Smith Valley FFA

Reporter - Lillie McKinney, Carson Valley FFA



Southern Zone

President - Mackenzie Kephart, Moapa Valley FFA

Vice President - Ryan McMurray, Moapa Valley FFA

Secretary - Emily Leigh, Moapa Valley FFA

Treasurer - Carla Buccicardi, Virgin Valley FFA


Want to Become a Zone Officer?

The application for zone office is due at registration at State Leadership Camp. Interviews for zone office will be held during camp.

Zone Officer Application
Word Document Version
PDF Version